Grab the individual books and the box sets on Amazon.


Did you know that the box sets have exclusive forbidden and alternate universe chapter bonus'?

Wondering where to start?


Hunters books do happen first in terms of timeline, but Shade has got more content live at the moment and there isn't a major cross over until Shade Book 6, at which point you can jump back and begin Hunters if you wish. 


My goal is that no matter which way around you read them you will thoroughly enjoy the ride.

Want more, bonus' and all the easter eggs?

Fan Art

Rose - BloodSeed. Badass. Shade's Bestie.

Art by Chelsea Prince

Watch this space - more art to come